Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
NEANN February Board Meeting
2/1/2018
Time: 9:00 AM- 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
NEANN March Board Meeting
3/1/2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
NEANN April Board Meeting
4/12/2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
NEANN May Board Meeting
5/17/2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
NEANN June Board Meeting
6/26/2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
NEANN September Board Meeting
9/6/2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
NEANN October Board Meeting
10/4/2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
NEANN November Board Meeting
11/1/2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact Us

NEANN
342 North Main Street, Suite 301
West Hartford, CT 06117
P:860.586.7518 | F: 860.586.7550
Email: info@neann.org
Office Hours: T-Th 10AM - 3PM

Connect

Quick Links