Programs and Meetings
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

NEANN Programs and Meetings are listed below.

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
August Leadership Meeting
8/22/2019
Location: Springfield, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
August Leadership Meeting

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
September Leadership Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Springfield, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
September Leadership Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
September Program Planning Committee - Goto Meeting (NOTE CHANGE)
9/17/2019
Time: 9:00 am
September Program Planning Committee - Goto Meeting (NOTE CHANGE)

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
NEANN Leadership Collaborative (Zoom Meeting)
9/19/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
September 2019 Dine and Learn - Elliot Health System
9/26/2019
Location: Bedford, New Hampshire    Time: 5:30-8:00 pm
September 2019 Dine and Learn - Elliot Health System

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
October Leadership Meeting
10/3/2019
Location: Springfield, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
October Leadership Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
October Program Planning Committee - Goto Meeting
10/16/2019
Time: 9:00 am
October Program Planning Committee - Goto Meeting

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
November Leadership Meeting
11/7/2019
Location: Springfield, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
November Leadership Meeting

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
November Program Planning Committee - GoTo Meeting
11/13/2019
Time: 9:00 am
November  Program Planning Committee - GoTo Meeting

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
December Leadership Meeting
12/5/2019
Time: 4:00-6:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact Us

NEANN
1350 Main Street, Suite 1508
Springfield, Massachusetts 01103-1670

P:860.586.7518 | F:413.717.7777

Email: info@neann.org
Office Hours:M-F 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Connect

Quick Links