Executive Board
Share |

NEANN is led by an Executive Committee, elected by the General Membership. The term of office for any Executive Committee Member is 2 years. There may be no fewer than 3 and no more than 9 elected officers.

The Executive Committee manages the activities, property and affairs of the Association. This committee also appropriates funds, within the limitations of the Certificate of Incorporation, the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, and the laws of the State of Connecticut.

NEANN has a contracted partnership with an association management firm called Association Resources, Inc. This firm provides the basic structure for the organization through administrative, financial, legal and technical support.

The Executive Committee is required to attend 75% of all meetings, either virtually or physically. These meetings are held in the offices of Association Resources in West Hartford, CT.



Deanna Hill, RN
President, 2014-Present





Vice President, 2018 - Present


Danielle Lamoureux, RN
Treasurer, 2015-Present


Chrystal Torraco, RN
Secretary, 2018-Present


Nancy Weston-Hill, RN
Member-At-Large, 2015-Present

Contact Us

342 North Main Street, Suite 301
West Hartford, CT 06117
P:860.586.7518 | F: 860.586.7550
Email: info@neann.org
Office Hours: T-Th 10AM - 3PM


Quick Links